Add Posting



Creston Valley Kootenay Lake

Office: (250) 428-5655


Shared Living Provider
Pacific Coast Community Resources
Creston
Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 - Wed Dec 18, 2019
  Print
Janitor
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 29
Creston
Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Wed Nov 27, 2019
  Print
Administrative Assistant
Creston Valley Realty
Creston
Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 - Thu Nov 28, 2019
  Print
Riondel Maintenance Assistant
The Regional District of Central Kootenay
Riondel
Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 - Tue Nov 26, 2019
  Print
Laborer
D&S Lawn and Yard Care Services
Creston
Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 - Tue Nov 26, 2019
  Print
Log truck driver
Integrity Transit Ltd
Creston
Posted: Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Sat Nov 23, 2019
  Print
Project Director -Coordinator
Wildsight Creston Valley Branch
Creston
Posted: Fri Nov 8, 2019 - Sat Nov 23, 2019
  Print
Orchard Supervisor
H & R Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Thu Nov 7, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Electronics Recycling Center Manager
Make/Do
Creston
Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 - Wed Dec 18, 2019
  Print
Electronics Recycling Sorter
Make/Do
Creston
Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 - Wed Dec 18, 2019
  Print
Front Staff required for full and part time. Apply within
Creston Valley Bakery
Creston
Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Fri Dec 20, 2019
  Print
Team Member
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Overnights
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Production
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Volunteers URGENTLY NEEDED
Creston Pet Adoption And Welfare Society (PAWS)
Creston
Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print

Cranbrook Kimberley

Office: (250) 489-5117


Executive Assistant
School District No. 5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Mon Dec 2, 2019
  Print
Aboriginal Education Support Worker
School District No. 5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
  Print
Aboriginal Education Support Worker
School District No. 5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
  Print
Transition House Support Worker - Night Shift
Canadian Mental Health Association for the Kootenays
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 - Tue Nov 26, 2019
  Print
LONG HAUL DRIVER
FOX'S TRANSPORT LTD.
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Thu Apr 30, 2020
  Print
Cashier - Casino
St Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 - Fri Nov 22, 2019
  Print
Security Officer - Casual/On Call
St Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 - Fri Nov 29, 2019
  Print
Committee Chair- Cranbrook MS Walk 2020
MS Society of Canada
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Volunteer Coordinator
MS Society of Canada
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Site/Route Coordinator- Cranbrook MS Walk 2020
MS Society of Canada
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Recruitment Coordinator- Cranbrook MS Walk 2020
MS Society of Canada
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Food Coordinator- Cranbrook MS Walk 2020
MS Society of Canada
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print

Columbia Valley Invermere Area

Office: (250) 341-6889


Mystery Shopper - Golden
Premier Service Inc.
Invermere
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Sun Dec 1, 2019
  Print
Mystery Shopper - Golden
Premier Service Inc.
Invermere
Posted: Fri Nov 8, 2019 - Fri Nov 22, 2019
  Print
Customer Service Representative
BMO Bank of Montreal
Invermere
Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Full Year Grounds Assistant
Terravista
Windermere
Posted: Fri Oct 4, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Long haul truck driver
Design Transport Ltd.
Canal Flats
Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Fri Nov 29, 2019
  Print

Elk Valley
Fernie Area

Office: (250) 423-4204


Childminder / Program Facilitator
Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy
Fernie
Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
  Print
Accounting Clerk
Island Lake Resort Group
Fernie
Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 - Wed Dec 4, 2019
  Print
Housekeeper
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 - Sat Dec 14, 2019
  Print
Housekeeping Assistant
Park Vacation Management
Fernie
Posted: Fri Nov 8, 2019 - Fri Dec 6, 2019
  Print
Host/Hostess
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Nov 8, 2019 - Fri Nov 29, 2019
  Print
Carpenters laborer
Elk River Mountain Homes
Fernie
Posted: Thu Nov 7, 2019 - Thu Nov 21, 2019
  Print
Legends Chef/Kitchen Manager
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Thu Nov 7, 2019 - Thu Nov 21, 2019
  Print
Student Part Time Position
NUFLOORS FERNIE
Fernie
Posted: Wed Nov 6, 2019 - Sat Dec 14, 2019
  Print
Equipment Operator (2 positions available)
Elk Valley Contracting
Sparwood
Posted: Mon Nov 4, 2019 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
  Print
Carpenters Helper
Heli Cool
Fernie
Posted: Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Nanny
Melissa and Jonathan
Fernie
Posted: Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Assistant Manager
Fernie Family Housing Society
Fernie
Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Accounting Assistant
Fernie Lodging Company Inc
Fernie
Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Team Lead Finance and Accounting
Fernie Lodging Company Inc.
Fernie
Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Carpenter
Heli Cool
Fernie
Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Plumber / HVAC
Heli Cool
Fernie
Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Merchandiser for Sparwood and Fernie
Carlton Cards
Fernie
Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 - Sun Dec 15, 2019
  Print
Certified Dental Assistant
Mountain View Dental Centre
Fernie
Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Construction Helper
Element Homes
Fernie
Posted: Tue Oct 22, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Casual Cleaner/Janitorial
Get'r Done
Fernie
Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Equipment Operator
Elk Valley Contracting
Sparwood
Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Sales & Customer Service
Nufloors Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 - Fri Nov 22, 2019
  Print
Certified Boom Truck Operator Class 3 License
R T Boom Trucks
Fernie
Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 - Tue Mar 31, 2020
  Print
Cooks - Sous, Chef, Line, Prep, Breakfast
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Fri Oct 4, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Computer Technician Assistant
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Thu Oct 3, 2019 - Fri Nov 22, 2019
  Print
Line Cook
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Scullery (dishwasher)
Boston Pizza Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Server
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Front of House Supervisor
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Cook
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Delivery Driver
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Workshop Instructors in Dance, Theatre and Performing Arts
Heart and Soul Performance Collective
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print
Nanny / Housekeeper
Karen and Jeff's Household
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Mon Jan 6, 2020
  Print
Food Service Supervisor
Mugshots Cafe
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Dec 9, 2019
  Print
Bistro Server - Breakfast and Lunch
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Guest Services Agent
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Construction Laborer
Park Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Kitchen – Evening dishwasher
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Kitchen – Breakfast Line Cook
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Taxi Driver
Kootenay Taxi
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 6, 2019 - Fri Dec 20, 2019
  Print
Housekeeping Positions
Fernie Central Reservations
Fernie
Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print