Add Posting



Creston Valley Kootenay Lake

Office: (250) 428-5655


Carpenter or Carpenters Helper
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Creston
Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
  Print
Licensed Security Guard
Mountain Eagle Security
Creston
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Wed Nov 13, 2019
  Print
Assistant Farm Manager
Piper Farms Ltd.
Creston
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Fri Oct 4, 2019
  Print
Custodian
T.A. Rendek & Associates Ltd.
Creston
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Thu Sep 26, 2019
  Print
Vacation support staff
Blossom and Bud Childcare
Creston
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Labourer
Canada Mat Inc
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Tue Sep 17, 2019
  Print
Apple and plum picker
No's Orchard
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
Experienced Painter
I.Q. Painting
Creston
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Fri Sep 20, 2019
  Print
Landfill Attendent Crawford Bay/Boswell
Regional District of Central Kootenay
Creston
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Accounts Receivable & Administrative Clerk
Regional District of Central Kootenay
Creston
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Tue Sep 17, 2019
  Print
Chore person/labourer
Wiebetter Holsteins Inc.
Creston
Posted: Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Thu Sep 19, 2019
  Print
Senior Accountant
J H Huscroft Ltd
Creston
Posted: Wed Sep 4, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Creston Valley Food Action Coalition Coordinator
Creston Valley Food Action Coalition
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Fri Sep 20, 2019
  Print
Packaging Specialist
We Grow BC Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Fri Sep 20, 2019
  Print
Auxiliary Upgrading for Academic and Career Entry Program Instructor-Creston Campus
College of the Rockies
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Pruning & Trimming Specialist
We Grow BC Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Tue Sep 17, 2019
  Print
Electronics Recycling Center Manager
Make/Do
Creston
Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Helper
Make/Do
Creston
Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Rehabilitation Assistant
Adaptations for Independence
Creston
Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Tue Sep 17, 2019
  Print
class 3 Driver + Farm laborer
Piper Farms Ltd.
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Team Member
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Fri Nov 1, 2019
  Print
Overnights
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Fri Nov 1, 2019
  Print
Production
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 - Fri Nov 1, 2019
  Print
Volunteers URGENTLY NEEDED
Creston Pet Adoption And Welfare Society (PAWS)
Creston
Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print

Cranbrook Kimberley

Office: (250) 489-5117


Experienced Accountant
Armor Roofing
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Early Years Services Drop-in Program Facilitator
Community Connections
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Room Attendants
St. Eugene Golf Resort Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
LONG HAUL DRIVER
FOX'S TRANSPORT LTD.
Cranbrook
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 23, 2019
  Print
Home Share Coordinator
Community Connections Support Services
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Tue Sep 17, 2019
  Print
StrongStart Facilitator
Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy
Kimberley
Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Advisor
Sun Life
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
forestry labourer
Fall Line Forestry Limited
Kimberley
Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 - Tue Oct 15, 2019
  Print
Roofing Labourer- Shingles/Torch-On
Armor Roofing
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Aug 6, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Yard Worker
Armor Roofing
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Aug 6, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Caregiver
Parnell Foundation
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri May 10, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print

Columbia Valley Invermere Area

Office: (250) 341-6889


Journeyman Heavy Duty Mechanic
Okanagan Aggregates Ltd.
Radium
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Looking for ASPIRE Program participants!
Kootenay Employment Services
Invermere
Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
StrongStart Program Faciliator
Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy
Invermere
Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Long haul truck driver
Design Transport Ltd.
Canal Flats
Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Fri Nov 29, 2019
  Print
Bike Mechanic/ Ski technician / Sales Associate
Columbia Cycle & Ski
Invermere
Posted: Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Tue Oct 1, 2019
  Print
Fashion Sales Associate
Columbia Cycle & Ski
Invermere
Posted: Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Front Desk Agent
Kanata Inn
Invermere
Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Housekeeping/Laundry
Kanata Inn
Invermere
Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Barista/Sales Person
Invermere Bakery
Invermere
Posted: Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print

Elk Valley
Fernie Area

Office: (250) 423-4204


Plumber
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Carpenter or Carpenters helper
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
  Print
JOB FAIR - SEPT 25TH
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Wed Sep 25, 2019
  Print
Program Coordinator
Nonstop Ski and Snowboard
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Bus Driver
Nonstop Ski and Snowboard
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Fri Sep 27, 2019
  Print
Store Clerk/Cashier & Assistant Supervisor - Mountain Pantry Grocery & Liquor Store
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Labourer / Carpenters Helper
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Journeyman Mechanic
School District No. 5
Fernie
Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
Labourer
Canada Mat Inc
Fernie
Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Labourer
CIF Construction Ltd.
Sparwood
Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
PIPE LAYER
CIF Construction Ltd.
Sparwood
Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
Delivery Driver
Elk Valley Pizza Shoppe
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 23, 2019
  Print
Front Desk Attendant
Evolution Health & Fitness
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 23, 2019
  Print
Tow Truck Driver
Fernie Tow and Go
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 23, 2019
  Print
Entry level position Shop Assistant
Woz Mechanical
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 23, 2019
  Print
Food Service Supervisor
Mugshots Cafe
Fernie
Posted: Mon Sep 9, 2019 - Mon Dec 9, 2019
  Print
HOT TUB MAINTENANCE PERSON
SNOW VALLEY SPA & LEISURE
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Tue Oct 15, 2019
  Print
Cash Audit
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Accounting Admin Assistant
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Cooks
Yamagoya Sushi
Fernie
Posted: Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Fri Oct 4, 2019
  Print
Chef
Yamagoya Sushi
Fernie
Posted: Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Fri Oct 4, 2019
  Print
Dishwasher Technician
Yamagoya Sushi
Fernie
Posted: Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
KINDERGYM FACILITATOR (PART­-TIME)
The Joan Delich Kindergym Society
Fernie
Posted: Wed Sep 4, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Bus Driver Fernie
School District No. 5
Fernie
Posted: Wed Sep 4, 2019 - Wed Sep 18, 2019
  Print
Carpenter
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Part Time Sales
Nufloors Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print

Cottonwood Tree
Fernie
Posted: Tue Sep 3, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Janitor
Clarkson Contracting
Elkford
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Mine Services Labourer
Clarkson Contracting
Elkford
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Line Cook
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Server
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Front of House Supervisor
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Delivery Driver
Boston Pizza
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Bistro Server - Breakfast and Lunch
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Guest Services Agent
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Construction Laborer
Park Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Kitchen – Evening dishwasher
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Kitchen – Breakfast Line Cook
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Nov 30, 2019
  Print
Casual Drywall Installer
Local Business
Fernie
Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Looking for ASPIRE Program participants!
Kootenay Employment Services
Fernie
Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Tue Sep 24, 2019
  Print
Floor Covering Installer
Nufloors Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Tradesman 1
School District No. 5 Southeast Kootenay
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Fri Sep 20, 2019
  Print
Operations team
Fernie Home Hardware Building Center
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
CASHIER
Fernie Home Hardware Building Center
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Operator/Truck Drivers
Cameron Enterprises
Fernie
Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Carpenter
Jordan Earl Contracting Ltd.
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Line cook
The Bridge Bistro
Fernie
Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Landscaper
Alpine Landscapes
Fernie
Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Tue Oct 15, 2019
  Print
Line Cook, Prep Cook, Dishwasher
The Fernie Hotel & Pub
Fernie
Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Certified Dental Assistant
Mountain View Dental Centre
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
BRANCH COORDINATOR
LEAVITT MACHINERY
Sparwood
Posted: Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Taxi Driver
Kootenay Taxi
Fernie
Posted: Tue Aug 6, 2019 - Fri Dec 20, 2019
  Print
Child Care Position
Family Nanny
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jul 29, 2019 - Thu Oct 31, 2019
  Print
Carpenter
Jordan Earl Contracting Ltd.
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jul 29, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Outdoor Maintenance & Construction
Frank Residence
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Mon Sep 30, 2019
  Print
Housekeeping Positions
Fernie Central Reservations
Fernie
Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
  Print