Add Posting


Highlighted posting = Employer has indicated this is an essential service during the Covid-19 Pandemic

= Events = Apply at upcoming Job Fair! = Special Posts






Creston Valley Kootenay Lake

Office: (250) 428-5655


Mother’s help

Creston
Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2024 - Sat Nov 30, 2024
  Print
Caregiver
Daryl Collison
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2024 - Sat Aug 31, 2024
  Print
Ready Mix Concrete Truck Driver
RocTek Products Ltd
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2024 - Sat Aug 31, 2024
  Print
Experienced Equipment Operator
IronTek Land Developments Ltd
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2024 - Sat Aug 31, 2024
  Print
Facilities and Operations Superintendent
Lower Kootenay Band
Creston
Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2024 - Sat Aug 31, 2024
  Print
Director of Finance
Lower Kootenay Band
Creston
Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2024 - Mon Sep 30, 2024
  Print
Seniors Services Supervisor
Valley Community Services
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Tue Sep 3, 2024
  Print
Case Manager
Valley Community Services
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Busser - 18yrs or older
Jimmy's Pub
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 9, 2024 - Tue Jul 23, 2024
  Print
Seeking Line cook
Basasak Chicken Restaurant
Creston
Posted: Sun Jul 7, 2024 - Tue Oct 1, 2024
  Print
Executive Director
Kootenay Employment Services
Creston
Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Mental Health Counsellor Part time
Valley Community Services
Creston
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2024 - Tue Sep 3, 2024
  Print
Spa manager
Oneiro Spa
Creston
Posted: Fri Jun 7, 2024 - Mon Jul 29, 2024
  Print
Evening Line Cook
Ricky's All Day Grill
Creston
Posted: Mon Jun 3, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Server
Ricky's All Day Grill
Creston
Posted: Mon Jun 3, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Summer Operator
Labatt Breweries of Canada
Creston
Posted: Mon May 27, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Production Forklift Operator
Pine Profiles Inc.
Creston
Posted: Wed May 22, 2024 - Mon Jul 22, 2024
  Print
Production Line Worker
Pine Profiles Inc.
Creston
Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Summer Student Job
Kootenay Lake Lodge Waterfront log chalets & RV Sites
Crawford Bay
Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2024 - Mon Sep 2, 2024
  Print

Cranbrook Kimberley

Office: (250) 489-5117


Working Park Host
EK Parks
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2024 - Thu Aug 1, 2024
  Print
Server
Trickle Creek Golf Resort
Kimberley
Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2024 - Thu Aug 1, 2024
  Print
Health Care Assistant | Cranbrook & Kimberley
Interior Health
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2024 - Wed Oct 16, 2024
  Print
Administrative Assistant
RGM Holdings
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2024 - Fri Jul 26, 2024
  Print
Labourer
N/A
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jul 5, 2024 - Thu Sep 5, 2024
  Print
Manager, Delivery of Benefits
Columbia Basin Trust
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Jul 3, 2024 - Mon Jul 29, 2024
  Print
Labourer
Armor
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2024 - Fri Jul 26, 2024
  Print
Insurance Broker
Western Financial Group
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
All positions available
J Scott Contracting
Moyie
Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2024 - Fri Jun 20, 2025
  Print
Labourer
Cheaper than Dirt
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2024 - Thu Jul 25, 2024
  Print
Carpenter / Carpenter Apprentice
Hard At'r Construction
Cranbrook
Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2024 - Tue Sep 10, 2024
  Print
SECURITY GUARD (Casual Position)
IMPALLA SECURITY KOOTENAY DIVISION INC
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Apr 2, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Combat Engineer / Other Support positions
Canadian Army Primary Reserve – 39 Combat Engineer Regiment - locations in Cranbrook, BC and Trail, BC
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2024 - Tue Dec 31, 2024
  Print
Early Childhood Education Instructor
College of the Rockies
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Dec 6, 2023 - Thu Dec 5, 2024
  Print
Young Parents Education Program Coordinator - Cranbrook
Columbia Basin Alliance for Literacy (CBAL)
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2023 - Thu Aug 8, 2024
  Print

Columbia Valley Invermere Area

Office: (250) 341-6889


Health Care Assistant | Golden
Interior Health
Canal Flats
Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2024 - Fri Oct 18, 2024
  Print
Hot Tub Technician
Aisling Baile
Invermere
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2024 - Thu Jul 25, 2024
  Print
Cake Decorator
Sobeys Invermere
Invermere
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2024 - Thu Jul 25, 2024
  Print
Resort Executive Chef
Panorama Mountain Resort
Panorama
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2024 - Thu Jul 25, 2024
  Print
Tow Truck Operator
Eagle Rock Towing
Invermere
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Wed Jul 24, 2024
  Print
Visitor Services Counsellor
Tourism Radium
Radium
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Wed Jul 24, 2024
  Print
Case Manager/Employer Liaison
Kootenay Employment Services
Invermere
Posted: Tue Jul 9, 2024 - Fri Jul 26, 2024
  Print
General Construction Labourer
Odyssey Restoration & Cleaning
Invermere
Posted: Tue Jul 9, 2024 - Fri Aug 9, 2024
  Print
Delivery Driver
Lordco Auto Parts
Invermere
Posted: Tue Jul 9, 2024 - Tue Jul 30, 2024
  Print
Landscape Laborer
RidgeView Resort
Radium
Posted: Tue Jul 9, 2024 - Tue Jul 23, 2024
  Print
Safety Services Officer
Panorama Mountain Resort
Panorama
Posted: Mon Jul 8, 2024 - Fri Jul 26, 2024
  Print
Server
Invermere Legion
Invermere
Posted: Fri Jul 5, 2024 - Fri Jul 26, 2024
  Print
Carpenter / Carpenter Apprentice
Hard At'r Construction
Invermere
Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2024 - Tue Sep 10, 2024
  Print

Elk Valley
Fernie Area

Office: (250) 423-4204


*Health Care Assistant | Fernie & Sparwood
Interior Health
Fernie
Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2024 - Wed Oct 16, 2024
  Print
Built Environments Initiatives Coordinator
Community Energy Association
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2024 - Sun Jul 21, 2024
  Print
Engineering Technologist - Full-Time, Temporary
City of Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Carpenters & Lead Hands
Freestone Construction & Property Care Inc.
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2024 - Mon Sep 30, 2024
  Print
Shipper
Lordco Auto Parts
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jul 3, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Refrigeration Mechanic / HVAC Technician
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Refrigeration / Plumbing Apprentice
Heli Cool HACR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Mon May 27, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
  Print
Outdoor Maintenance & Construction for Fernie Resident (up to two people)
Leslie Frank Rural Residence
Fernie
Posted: Thu May 9, 2024 - Thu Oct 31, 2024
  Print
Lifeguard/Instructor II (Temporary, Full-Time, Un-Benefitted)
City of Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2024 - Fri Sep 13, 2024
  Print
Lifeguard/Instructor I (Permanent 15-22hr, Un-beneffited)
City of Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2024 - Fri Sep 13, 2024
  Print
Labourer
Kootenay Insulation Systems
Fernie
Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2024 - Tue Dec 31, 2024
  Print