Add Posting


Highlighted posting = Employer has indicated this is an essential service during the Covid-19 Pandemic


Creston Valley Kootenay Lake

Office: (250) 428-5655


Camp Attendant
H & R Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 - Sat Aug 8, 2020
  Print
Team Member
Tim Hortons
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 - Thu Oct 1, 2020
  Print
Class 1 Semi Driver
Shukin Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 - Sat Jul 25, 2020
  Print
Class 1 Semi Driver
Shukin Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 - Sat Jul 25, 2020
  Print
Agriculture Camp Supervisor
Factor 5 Group
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
Vineyard workers
Wynwood Cellars
Creston
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
  Print
Employment Counsellor/Customized Employment Counsellor
Kootenay Employment Services
Creston
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Thu Jul 23, 2020
  Print
Production Assembler
Truline Truss
Creston
Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Fri Jul 24, 2020
  Print
Cook
Rick's Iron Kettle
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 7, 2020 - Tue Aug 11, 2020
  Print
Front Office and Sales
Across The Board Creations
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 7, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
  Print
Early Childhood Educator
Blossum and Bud Childcare
Creston
Posted: Tue Jul 7, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
  Print
Mini Golf Attendant
Cheyanne Creek Mini Golf
Creston
Posted: Mon Jul 6, 2020 - Mon Jul 20, 2020
  Print
Community Health Worker
Interior Health Authority
Creston
Posted: Fri Jul 3, 2020 - Fri Jul 17, 2020
  Print
Level 3 First Aid/Safety Coordinator
Seismic 2000 Construction Ltd
Yahk
Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Water Safety Ambassadors
The Regional District of Central Kootenay
Creston
Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Parks Ambassadors
The Regional District of Central Kootenay
Creston
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Various Positions
H & R Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Jun 2, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print
Forklift Operator
H & R Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Jun 2, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print
Drivers
H & R Orchards Ltd
Creston
Posted: Tue Jun 2, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print

Cranbrook Kimberley

Office: (250) 489-5117


Facilitator

Cranbrook
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Thu Jul 23, 2020
  Print

Burrito Grill
Kimberley
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Mon Aug 10, 2020
  Print
Gutter Instalation Helper
Get Er Done Gutters
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Fri Jul 24, 2020
  Print
Education Assistants
school district no.5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
Casual Custodians
school district no.5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
CASUAL CLERICAL
school district no.5
Cranbrook
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
  Print
Forest Technologist Inventory
BC Public Service - Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
Cranbrook
Posted: Mon May 4, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Retail Merchandiser
Premium Retail Services
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 - Thu Dec 31, 2020
  Print
Retail Merchandiser
Premium Retail Services
Kimberley
Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 - Thu Dec 31, 2020
  Print

Columbia Valley Invermere Area

Office: (250) 341-6889


Team Member
Columbia Wetlands Adventures
Canal Flats
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Room Attendant
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Fairmont
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
  Print
Grounds Attendant
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Fairmont
Posted: Thu Jul 9, 2020 - Thu Jul 30, 2020
  Print
RV Grounds Attendant
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Fairmont
Posted: Thu Jul 9, 2020 - Thu Jul 30, 2020
  Print
Remote E-Commerce Coordinator - ShopHERE Program
Mosaic
Canal Flats
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print

Elk Valley
Fernie Area

Office: (250) 423-4204


Lift Maintenance Helper
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
Hotel Houseperson
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Wed Aug 26, 2020
  Print
Housekeeping Attendant
Fernie Alpine Resort
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
  Print
Night Audit 3 days a week
Park Place Lodge
Fernie
Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Sat Jul 25, 2020
  Print
Retail Sales Associate
Fernie Hearth & Home
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Bookkeeper
Elk River Mountain Homes
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Family Support Worker
Columbia Basin Family Resource Society
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jul 9, 2020 - Thu Jul 23, 2020
  Print
Financial Clerk
Fernie Lodging Company
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jul 9, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print
Secondary Science Teacher
The Fernie Academy
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jul 9, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Refrigeration / HVAC Mechanic
Heli Cool HA/CR Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jul 8, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print
Early Childhood Educator
Bright Beginnings Community Preschool
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jul 8, 2020 - Mon Aug 10, 2020
  Print
Food Truck assistance
Wheelie Good Eats
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jun 29, 2020 - Thu Jul 30, 2020
  Print
Stenographer
school district no.5
Sparwood
Posted: Mon Jun 29, 2020 - Mon Jul 20, 2020
  Print
haying help neded to unload small square bales
MK farms
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Fri Jul 24, 2020
  Print
Education Assistants
school district no.5
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
CASUAL CUSTODIANS
school district no.5
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 28, 2020
  Print
Clerical / Stenographer
school district no.5
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
  Print
Yard Work and Construction Helper
Resident of Jaffray
Wardner / Jaffray / Elko
Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Experienced Carpenters/Journeymen
Parastone Developments
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jun 4, 2020 - Fri Aug 14, 2020
  Print
Line Cook
Cast Iron Grill - Fernie Golf Club
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jun 1, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Journeyman Carpenter
Elk River Mountain Homes
Fernie
Posted: Fri May 29, 2020 - Fri Jul 31, 2020
  Print
Outdoor Maintenance & Construction - Fernie Local Resident
Frank Rural Residence - Construction
Fernie
Posted: Tue May 26, 2020 - Sat Oct 31, 2020
  Print
Outdoor Gardening and Landscaping - Fernie Local Resident
Frank Rural Residence - Gardening
Fernie
Posted: Tue May 26, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
  Print
Retail Merchandiser
Premium Retail Services
Fernie
Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 - Thu Dec 31, 2020
  Print