Add Posting


Highlighted posting = Employer has indicated this is an essential service during the Covid-19 Pandemic


Creston Valley Kootenay Lake

Office: (250) 428-5655


office assistant private physicians' office
Drs Hoffmann and Kass
Creston
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
cleaner, medical office
Drs Hoffmann and Kass
Creston
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Wed Feb 2, 2022
  Print
PUMP INSTALLER ASSISTANT
Wild West Drilling Inc.
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Beef Cow/Calf Herdsman, Farm Labourer
Lower Kootenay Band
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Mon Feb 14, 2022
  Print
Employment Resource Advisor
Kootenay Employment Services
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Sat Feb 12, 2022
  Print
Red Seal Journeyman Carpenter
TB Contractors
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Red Seal Journeyman Carpenter
TB Contractors
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Carpenter apprentice/construction labourer
TB Contractors
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Thu Mar 31, 2022
  Print
General help, including housekeeping, front desk, renovation work
City Centre Motel
Creston
Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 - Mon Feb 14, 2022
  Print
COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER – OSOYOOS, B.C.
INTERIOR HEALTH
Creston
Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2022 - Wed Jul 13, 2022
  Print
Advisor
Sun Life Financial
Creston
Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 - Tue Feb 15, 2022
  Print
Certified Flaggers
Top Quality Traffic Control
Creston
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Wed Feb 16, 2022
  Print
Shop Helper
MW Millwork
Creston
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Wed Jan 26, 2022
  Print
Snow Shovelling
Dean and Daryl Harvey
Creston
Posted: Fri Jan 7, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Child & Family Counsellor DDMHS
Valley Community Services
Creston
Posted: Thu Jan 6, 2022 - Thu Mar 31, 2022
  Print
Clinical Counsellor
Valley Community Services
Creston
Posted: Thu Jan 6, 2022 - Thu Mar 31, 2022
  Print
Budtender
Quantum One Cannabis
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 4, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Budtender
Quantum One Cannabis
Creston
Posted: Tue Jan 4, 2022 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Labourer for kill floor (Abattoir)
Tarzwell Farms
Creston
Posted: Wed Dec 29, 2021 - Mon Feb 28, 2022
  Print
MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE USE (MHSU) SUBSTANCE USE CLINICIAN
Interior Health Authority
Creston
Posted: Fri Dec 24, 2021 - Thu Jun 23, 2022
  Print
SEEKING LICENCED PRACTICAL NURSES IN TRAIL & CASTLEGAR!
Interior Health Authority
Creston
Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2021 - Sun Mar 20, 2022
  Print
Millwright
Labatt Breweries
Creston
Posted: Thu Dec 16, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Various Positions: General Labour
We Grow BC Ltd - Decibel Cannabis Company
Creston
Posted: Tue Dec 14, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Facility Operator
The Regional District of Central Kootenay
Creston
Posted: Thu Dec 9, 2021 - Mon Jan 24, 2022
  Print
Help Wanted: Beekeeping worker
Honey Bee Zen Apiaries Ltd
Creston
Posted: Thu Dec 2, 2021 - Wed Mar 16, 2022
  Print

Cranbrook Kimberley

Office: (250) 489-5117


Bus Driver
School District No. 5
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Supervision(Lunch)
School District #5
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Custodian
School District #5
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Casual Bus Drivers
School District #5
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Casual clerical
School District #5
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Prep Cook / Steward
St. Eugene Resort and Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Advisor
Sun Life Financial
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 - Tue Feb 15, 2022
  Print
Receptionist/Legal Assistant
Smith Alliance Lawyers & Notaries
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 - Tue Mar 15, 2022
  Print
Computer-related Hardware Technician, Full Time
Service Pros
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE USE (MHSU) SUBSTANCE USE CLINICIAN
INTERIOR HEALTH
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Mon Jul 11, 2022
  Print
MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE USE (MHSU) SUBSTANCE USE WORKER
INTERIOR HEALTH
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Mon Jul 11, 2022
  Print
Server/Bartender - Casino of the Rockies
St. Eugene Golf Resort and Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 - Tue Jan 25, 2022
  Print
Assistant Golf Professional
St. Eugene Golf Resort and Casino
Cranbrook
Posted: Tue Jan 4, 2022 - Sun Feb 27, 2022
  Print
OPERATING ROOM REGISTERED NURSE | CASUAL POOL
Interior Health Authority
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2021 - Mon Jun 20, 2022
  Print
HIGH ACUITY RESPONSE NURSE
Interior Health Authority
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2021 - Tue Jun 21, 2022
  Print
HIGH ACUITY RESPONSE NURSE | INCENTIVE AVAILABLE
Interior Health Authority
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2021 - Tue Jun 21, 2022
  Print
PHYSIOTHERAPIST | ACUTE CARE
Interior Health Authority
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2021 - Tue Jun 21, 2022
  Print
Member Coordinator
Cranbrook Chamber of Commerce
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Dec 16, 2021 - Tue Feb 1, 2022
  Print
Licensed Practical Nurse - Long-term Care
Licensed Practical Nurse - Long-term Care
Cranbrook
Posted: Wed Oct 27, 2021 - Wed Sep 21, 2022
  Print
Snow Removal Labourer
Glen's Grass Cutting & Snow removal Service
Cranbrook
Posted: Thu Oct 14, 2021 - Mon Feb 28, 2022
  Print

Columbia Valley Invermere Area

Office: (250) 341-6889


Casual Education Assistant
School District #5
Canal Flats
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Automotive Technician
Canadian Tire
Invermere
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Front End Supervisor
Sobeys
Invermere
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Produce Clerk
Sobeys
Invermere
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Solar Installer
Kootenay Solar
Invermere
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Advisor
Sun Life Financial
Invermere
Posted: Thu Jan 13, 2022 - Tue Feb 15, 2022
  Print
HVAV/Sheet Metal Installer
Diamond Heating & Spas Ltd
Invermere
Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 - Tue Jan 25, 2022
  Print
Customer Service Associate
Canadian Tire
Invermere
Posted: Tue Jan 11, 2022 - Tue Jan 25, 2022
  Print
Visitor Facilities Attendant
Parks Canada Agency
Radium
Posted: Thu Jan 6, 2022 - Mon Feb 28, 2022
  Print
Reservation Agent
Panorama Mountain Resort
Panorama
Posted: Wed Jan 5, 2022 - Sun Apr 17, 2022
  Print
Janitorial work
Triump Cleaners
Invermere
Posted: Thu Dec 30, 2021 - Mon Feb 28, 2022
  Print
Field Service Tech
DEVTEL Communications Inc.
Invermere
Posted: Mon Dec 20, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Supporting Batchman
Skandia Concrete
Windermere
Posted: Mon Dec 13, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Front Desk Attendant
Sunchaser Vacation Villas
Fairmont
Posted: Mon Dec 6, 2021 - Mon Feb 28, 2022
  Print
Auxiliary Accounting Instructor
College of the Rockies
Invermere
Posted: Wed Nov 3, 2021 - Tue Nov 15, 2022
  Print

Elk Valley
Fernie Area

Office: (250) 423-4204


Bus Cleaner
School District No. 5
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Afternoon Custodian
School District #5
Fernie
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 - Fri Apr 8, 2022
  Print
Handyman/woman

Fernie
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Wed Feb 2, 2022
  Print
Youth Care Worker
Columbia Basin Family Resource Society
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Fri Feb 18, 2022
  Print
Janitor-Multiple positions
Triumph Cleaning
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 - Fri Mar 18, 2022
  Print
Retail Sales Associate
Nufloors Fernie
Fernie
Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 - Fri Feb 25, 2022
  Print
Transfer Station Attendant
Waste Management
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 - Mon Jan 24, 2022
  Print
Labourers
Cameron Enterprises
Fernie
Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 - Mon Jan 24, 2022
  Print
Carpenters, Lead Hands, and Apprentices
Freestone Construction & Property Care
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jan 7, 2022 - Thu Mar 31, 2022
  Print
Executive Director
Fernie & District Historical Society (Fernie Museum)
Fernie
Posted: Fri Jan 7, 2022 - Fri Jan 21, 2022
  Print
Helper
Blue Ox Trucking
Fernie
Posted: Tue Jan 4, 2022 - Fri Jan 28, 2022
  Print
Experienced Carpenters/ Journeymen Carpenter
Parastone Developments Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Wed Dec 8, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
General Labourer
Parastone Developments Ltd
Fernie
Posted: Wed Dec 8, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Journeyman/woman Meat Cutter
Kootenay Market
Elkford
Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
Assistant Store Manager
Kootenay Market
Elkford
Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2021 - Mon Jan 31, 2022
  Print
As soon as possible
Yamagoya Sushi
Fernie
Posted: Tue Oct 26, 2021 - Wed Jan 26, 2022
  Print
Construction trades helpers and labourers
Noresca
Fernie
Posted: Mon Oct 18, 2021 - Wed Jun 1, 2022
  Print